Board of Elections

The Board of Elections consists of five members and three alternates. The board members serve three year terms and are in charge of the registration of voters, nominations, and all Town elections. To vote in Town elections, the following qualifications must be met: A citizen of the United States, at least 18 years of age, has resided within the corporate limits of the Town for at least 30 days prior to the next Town election, and is registered in accordance with the provisions of the Town Charter.


  • Bette Meredith
  • Marie Curran
  • Gayle Driver (Chair)
  • Caryn Cleveland-Short (Vice Chair)
  • Baptist Damiano
  • Linda Fiscus (Alternate)
  • Richard Birkmeyer (Alternate)
  • Marilyn Sheetz (Alternate)