Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission is composed of not less than five or more than nine members appointed by the Mayor subject to confirmation by the Town Council. Each member serves a five year term with the terms staggered for each member. The purpose of the Planning and Zoning Commission is to assist in developing and administering a comprehensive development plan for the municipality; addressing growth and density issues; interpreting the Town zoning map; and reviewing proposed amendments, supplements, conditional uses, site plans, boundaries, annexations, and the subdivision of land.


  •     Walter Curran
  •     Ken Sigvardson
  •     Kent Liddle - Chairman
  •     Open seat
  •     Mark W. Nicholson

General Information
Planning, Zoning & Development Director
Ken Cimino
Office Coordinator
Jessica Hommel-Snader
Admin Assistant
Susie Miller
Assistant to the Director
Jill Oliver
Code Enforcement
Greg Durstine